Presenter Presenters

Fri, Jul 5 2019, 14:00 PM AEDT

Water Quality & Reusable Medical Devices
Infection Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A
Bruce Campbell

Mon, Jun 17 2019, 13:00 PM AEDT

Advanced imaging for acute stroke
Stroke Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A
Gustavo Duque

Tue, Jun 11 2019, 14:00 PM AEDT

Osteosarcopenia: A new geriatric syndrome
Care of Older People Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A
Barbara Hayes

Tue, May 21 2019, 14:00 PM AEDT

Medical treatment decision making for the person who lacks capacity
Care of Older People Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A
Melita Guy

Mon, Apr 8 2019, 15:00 PM AEDT

Goal setting for stroke survivors
Stroke Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A
Dr Darren Lee

Wed, Apr 3 2019, 14:00 PM AEDT

Increased viral risk kidney donors
Renal Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A
SCV Presenters

Thu, Mar 28 2019, 15:00 PM AEDT

Supporting carers to help manage breakthrough symptoms safely using subcutaneous medicines: using the caring@home resources in practice.
Palliative Care Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A
Kathryn Ducharlet

Wed, Mar 20 2019, 14:00 PM AEDT

Supportive care for patients with renal disease
Renal Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A
SCV Presenters

Tue, Mar 12 2019, 14:00 PM AEDT

Implementing Inotrope & Vasopressor Guidelines
Safer Care Victoria - Critical Care Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A
Graeme Hart

Thu, Dec 13 2018, 14:00 PM AEDT

Critical Care Clinical Network Webinar -- CCCN 2018 in Review
Safer Care Victoria - Critical Care Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A