Vincent Redback

Thu, Oct 18 2018, 16:30 PM AEDT

Critical Care Clinical Network - Extracorporeal membrane oxygenation in Victoria
Safer Care Victoria - Critical Care Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A

Thu, Nov 8 2018, 14:00 PM AEDT

Critical Care Clinical Network Webinar - Sharing innovation: CCCN Forum Poster Award Winners
Safer Care Victoria - Critical Care Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A
R R

Mon, Dec 3 2018, 15:00 PM AEDT

Knowledge translation in stroke rehabilitation: the state of evidence and real-world examples
Victorian Stroke Clinical Network Webinar
FREE
Points | N/A
Fergus Cameron

Thu, Dec 6 2018, 17:00 PM AEDT

Children/Adolescents and Diabetes - self-management, education and psycho-social support
Paediatric Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A
Graeme Hart

Thu, Dec 13 2018, 14:00 PM AEDT

Critical Care Clinical Network Webinar -- CCCN 2018 in Review
Safer Care Victoria - Critical Care Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A
SCV Presenters

Tue, Mar 12 2019, 14:00 PM AEDT

Implementing Inotrope & Vasopressor Guidelines
Safer Care Victoria - Critical Care Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A
Kathryn Ducharlet

Wed, Mar 20 2019, 14:00 PM AEDT

Supportive care for patients with renal disease
Renal Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A
SCV Presenters

Thu, Mar 28 2019, 15:00 PM AEDT

Supporting carers to help manage breakthrough symptoms safely using subcutaneous medicines: using the caring@home resources in practice.
Palliative Care Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A
Melita Guy

Mon, Apr 8 2019, 15:00 PM AEDT

Goal setting for stroke survivors
Stroke Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A
Barbara Hayes

Tue, May 21 2019, 14:00 PM AEDT

Medical treatment decision making for the person who lacks capacity
Care of Older People Clinical Network
FREE
Points | N/A